The End Of Medicine

  • Автор: New Pornographers
  • Текст песни:
    New Pornographers - The End of Medicine
    Intro F C E-D G C D F (x2)
    Verse 1 (palm muted)
    F                   C             E  D        G               C
    The angel cries you bastard as we analyze the accent, so look out, you
           D            F             C                  E      D       G
    rock’n’rollers over forty million served and thats a record for the master,
    C             D
    stood forever after..
    Chorus 1
    F                                 C            F
    So are we, are we, are we, are we facing.. the end of all, of all the drugs
    we’re lacing?
    Verse 2
         F                C            E     D         G                    C
    With common sense and courtesy and other things we thought would be the end of 
            D             F            C                   E      D  G
    us, but now they wont allow us our intentions. Oh, the mother of invention, 
            C           D
    its her pleasure to repeat with feeling..
    Chorus 2
    F                              C          F                            C
    Are we, are we, are we, are we facing the end of all the medicine were taking?
    Interlude F G (just pluck the base note once for each) (x 2)
    Verse 3
    (no chords)                                 (guitar comes back) C      
    Somewhere in this system there’s an open ended list of all the lies we tell 
    D                     F                C            E       D     G
    unblinking thinking, What could we be living? Is it life or is it even in the
    C             D       F                      C           E       D
    realm of possibility? You see it when you’re missing who came to see.
       G               C             D
    Is this thing even on and on and on..?
    *Repeat chorus 2 (x2)
    Outro- repeat verse chords to fade out.
    -tabbed by John Baer....(NP’s ROCKED the Black Cat!! July 13th)
  • Аккорды, присутствующие в подборе:
Рейтинг: 0 Голосов: 0 Ваша оценка:

© 2012 MuzHub.net

Поддержка: info@muzhub.net. Создание сайта - DesignWebStudio.com.ua